CABSC Committee


Chairperson - Vicki Schinagl
Vice Chairman and Past-Chair -Mark Patterson
Secretary - Vacant (currently Nicola Wilson)
Treasurer - Debbie Wilson
Child Welfare Officer - Angela Jackson
Volunteer Coordinator - Liz Warner
Membership Secretary - Kath Needham 

Masters Representative - Adrian Bremner

Water Polo Representative - Wayne Cummings
Officials Representative - Kate Bull
Business Advisor - Jason Hose   

Swim Mark Cordinator - Adrienne Grove.  

General - Selecia Huckerby Simon Croft, Marie Cann-Livingstone,  Dave Walker

Fixtures - Kath Needham

Trophy Secretary - Simon Croft

Team Coordinators
Arena - Lucy Berry
Stage 1 - Kath Needham
Stage 2 - Michelle Allbones
Stage 3 - Debbie Stevens
Invitation Trophy Galas - Kath Needham
Sports Centre -not entering in 2018
Derby and Notts Junior League - Lucy Berry
Open Meets -Liz Warner
Schools Liaison - Sandra Warner/Rosie Needham/Ian Turner

Public Relations & Communications - Katey Cox

Website Manager - Vacant
Club Records - Katey Cox

Risk Management Advisor - Selecia Huckerby

Fundraising - Marie Cann-Livingstone 



Training Changes


S5 Box


S5 Register


Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


Frank Key

Impact Building Services

Sports Legacy Fund