CABSC Committee
Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00

CABSC Committee

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Chairperson - Vicki Schinagl
Vice Chairman and Past-Chair -Mark Patterson
Secretary - Vacant (currently Nicola Wilson)
Treasurer - Debbie Wilson
Child Welfare Officer - Angela Jackson
Volunteer Coordinator - Liz Warner
Membership Secretary - Kath Needham 

Masters Representative - Adrian Bremner

Water Polo Representative - Wayne Cummings
Officials Representative - Kate Bull
Business Advisor - Jason Hose   

Swim Mark Cordinator - Adrienne Grove.  

General - Selecia Huckerby Simon Croft, Marie Cann-Livingstone,  Dave Walker

Read 2154 times Last modified on Tuesday, 06 March 2018 11:43
More in this category: Other Jobs »

Training Changes

  • Easter weekend
    ALL training cancelled from Good Friday to Easter Monday inclusive. Exception is the Masters Sat morning session at Bingham which…
  • Junior Gala
    ALL Training sessions cancelled at Southwell, Calverton and Bingham for the Juniors galas on March 4th and June 3rd at…
  • County Squad
    As from 15th March the wed Bingham session for County will be 7-9pm! GULP!
  • Sunday masters at Cotgrave
    Session now moves to the earlier time of 6.15PM as from 1ST FEB 2018.
  • Southwell thursday training
    New time for this COunty/SDSsession as from 1st September 7-8PM.

S5 Box


S5 Register


Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.


Frank Key

Impact Building Services

Sports Legacy Fund